Arkansas Elections Voting Results | 2020 Election & Primary Live Results

Arkansas State Capitol in Little Rock.Arkansas State Capitol in Little Rock.By: Dschwen

Arkansas Presidential Election Results

CandidateElection Results Not Ready Yet
Joe Biden
Joe BidenWatch Election Results Live
View Latest Polls
Donald Trump
Donald Trump
Jo Jorgensen
Jo Jorgensen
Howie Hawkins
Howie Hawkins

Arkansas Democratic Presidential Primary Results

CandidatePercentageTotal VotesDelegates
Joe Biden
Joe Biden40.50%93,55416
Bernie Sanders
Bernie Sanders22.40%51,7109
Mike Bloomberg
Mike Bloomberg16.70%38,7175
Elizabeth Warren
Elizabeth Warren10.00%23,065--
Pete Buttigieg
Pete Buttigieg3.40%7,832--
Amy Klobuchar
Amy Klobuchar3.10%7,133--
Tom Steyer
Tom Steyer0.90%2,105--

The Arkansas primary is one of fourteen Presidential primary contest held on what has come to be known as Super Tuesday. It traditionally takes place a few days after the South Carolina primary and marks the first time voters from multiple states cast ballots on the same day. Arkansas will send 31 pledged delegates to the Democratic National Convention which will be proportionally allocated among the candidates based off the percentage of votes they received. 

Polls are open between 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM CST on Tuesday, March 3, 2020. Arkansas has an open primary, so anyone registered to vote, regardless of political affiliation, is eligible to participate. Arkansas is one of 39 states that allows early voting and voters may cast an absentee ballot if they are able to provide a valid reason why they are unable to vote on the day of the primary.

A candidate must receive 15% or more of the vote in order to be considered a viable candidate and be awarded delegates.

TV provider plans carrying the major political news TV channels (CNN, MSNBC, Fox News)

TV Service Provider# PlansLowest# ChansHighest# Chans
Sling TV2$30.0050$45.0055
Spectrum TV3$44.99146$89.99284
Hulu Live TV1$54.9996
AT&T TV Now7$55.0049$183.00181
AT&T TV5$59.9974$129.99184
Dish Network4$59.99115$94.99201
YouTube TV1$64.99117
Verizon Fios2$70.00175$90.00264
TVision Home1$90.00166